Modified on: Wed, 3 Aug, 2022 at 1:01 PM
If you delete contacts in your CRM, they are not deleted forever. You have the ability to restore them and bring them back. This is very useful when you accidentally delete contacts.
***NOTE: Depending on your user permissions, you may not have access to all of the components***
If you are seeing this message, you have no contacts to restore.
In this table, you will see the list of previously deleted contacts. In this list, you will see the deleted contacts:
Make sure to identify the proper contact before restoring them back into your CRM!
If you have a very long list of deleted contacts, you can navigate to the next page of the list, or navigate to previous pages by using these buttons
In order to restore a previously deleted contact(s), you will need to first select the contact you want to restore by clicking the checkbox on the far left side of the list.
Click The "Restore" Button
Next, you will see a green button popup on the right side of the screen that says "Restore"
Once you click the "Restore" button, you will see a confirmation popup. Once you select the "Confirm" button, you will have successfully restored your contact(s)!
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.